Skip to contentSkip to footer

Cs Motors

Cs Motors

"Reputation counts for a great deal in the motor industry and thats something that the team at CS Motors are well aware of. From the outset in 1982, their success has been based upon personal recommendation and word of mouth."

Services offered

  • Used Vehicle Sales
  • Part Exchange
  • Warranty
  • Motability

Customer Rating

4 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4(4 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (4)

  • Highly recommended!!!

    By Brad M on 23 Mar

    Brilliant service. Not put under any pressure. Left to decide in my own time. Would recommend the garage. Will definitely be back for my next car!

  • Fantastic friendly service

    By Steve P on 22 Mar

    I visited CS Motors recently and upon arrival I was greeted by a member of their sales team who was friendly, polite and listened to what I was looking for. They were able to show me a couple of options that suited my needs based on affordability and practicality. I walked away that day having purchased a car which has been a dream to run ever since. Highly recommended.

  • Best Service! 100% Recommended

    By Gemma M on 22 Mar

    I didn't quite know what i wanted when i first visited CS Motors as due to using the train frequently for work i wanted a reliable cost efficient car. After a friends recommendation of their experience of CS Motors i went and couldnt of been happier with the service. I was talked through many options and left very happy with a lovely car which is exactly what i needed and have had no issues. Brilliant Service and would defiantly recommend!

  • It makes you wary about travelling to view cars

    By Mike L on 21 Mar

    Made an appointment to view and test drive one of their cars the following day - confirmed later that day - travelling from the Kent coast, (which I told them about) a two and a half hour journey, to their site, as I was about to get there, a few minutes away and on time, they rung me to say it was sold. Five hours wasted and £50 out of pocket (HPI check and train fare).

    Reply from Cs Motors

    on 22 Mar

    Hello Mike Thank you for your review. As i said on the phone i am very sorry about this situation. You never asked me to hold the vehicle for you at any point, as i would have done. The customer who purchased the vehicle turned up unannounced. You did call me once you got home and demanded i pay you £50 or you would be writing a bad review about us, i am sorry but i will not be held to ransom!