Peter Vardy Jaguar

Peter Vardy Jaguar

"Come & Visit Peter Vardy Jaguar on the Lang Stracht, Aberdeen.The showroom is home to over 100 New & Approved Used Jaguars, all of which are available for you to test drive on your visit.All our used Jaguars have undergone Jaguars comprehensive multi-point inspection, an independent history & mileage check & come with Jaguar Assistance- a programme that provides assistance in any motoring emergency. Our team is dedicated to delivering an outstanding customer experience, ensuring that when you visit you you always have a great time. We are waiting to help you find your ideal car, so pop in store today."

Services offered

  • Used Vehicle Sales
  • New Vehicle Sales
  • Parts
  • MOT
  • Servicing
  • Alarms
  • Insurance
  • Warranty
  • Finance
  • Accessories
  • Vehicles Wanted
  • Communications
  • Part Exchange
  • Delviery
  • Recovery
  • Fleet
  • Body Shop
  • Paint Shop

Customer Rating

2.7 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    2.7(3 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (3)

  • Impressed

    By Malcolm P on 26 Jul 16 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    First time I've bought a car from Peter vardy ,well impressed with the service and advice I received ,and a lovely car at a great price will definetly use them again

  • Check the Offer

    By Ian M 27 Days ago

    Good communication and information from Aberdeen Landrover,however when i received the quotation by email for a non franchised vehicle it did not match the current advertised price, more expensive. At no point during dialogue did they say that the price was incorrect until i commented to the fact , they then said it was an oversight and not an intentional error ! . I would not use this Garage

    Reply from Peter Vardy Jaguar

    26 Days ago

    Apologies to hear that there has been an error with the price of the vehicle concerned - unfortunately there has been a genuine error in this instance but we would love the opportunity to re look at this for you if would be willing ? Please contact the Sales Manager to discuss further - Thank you

  • Terrible service

    By Will F on 27 May 18

    Bought F type 400 sport convertible, paid deposit but Peter Vardy ultimately pulled the deal. Communication terrible. I had to do most of the calling. No effort made to find alternative, even though I later seen they had similar vehicle in stock. Overall a terrible experience. I have bought several new cars from PV Edinburgh in the past and have had a great experience, so my review is balanced. I would avoid Aberdeen if you can find an alternative.

    Reply from Peter Vardy Jaguar

    on 07 Nov 18

    This vehicle was no longer was available for sale and an alternative vehicle was offered at a highly discounted price but the customer did not wish to proceed. The deposit was refunded at the soonest opportunity and communicated as soon as the customers instruction was confirmed.