XS Automotive Ltd

XS Automotive Ltd

Search and browse 0 vans currently available from XS Automotive Ltd, a van dealer in Ware. You can also read reviews of this dealer from customers who have bought vans there, or contact the dealer directly to discuss what you're looking for.
Overall rating
Write a review
Reviews of XS Automotive Ltd
Sort by:

Smart car purchase

By Nigel A on 31 July | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Both Gary and Carl were very pleasant to do business with. The car was presented in immaculate condition and the price was maybe at the top end but you get what you pay for! These chaps are not your average car dealers, high class operation. Well done and thanks. Nigel & Lizzie

Highly recommend XS Automotive great job

By COLIN T on 9 July | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Absolutely fantastic service, thanks for everything.

Happy Customer

By Perie H on 4 July | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Very happy would recommend to buy from XS

Would use them again

By Mick P on 29 June | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Friendly ,helpful and easy to deal with.

Putcase m3

By RAJESH R on 22 May | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Great service would recomend them quality cars go and buy from these guys!!!

XS Automotive, 5 star experience.

By Tim N on 25 March | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Really nice car, excellent service, would definitely recommend buying from them.

Glad I saw their advert !!

By Iain G on 9 March | VERIFIED PURCHASE
A pleasant departure from the usual car dealers forecourts.! In my opinion, this family business take pride in the cars they sell which, in turn, makes you proud to own one. XS Automotive provided us with the best value vehicle at the best price and we saw a few beforehand! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to friends and family

BMW 630i

By Stephen R on 7 August | PURCHASE NOT VERIFIED
Great customer service, Carl was polite and professional The car was exceptional and it was better than described, and he even help with all the Information on how to transfer my personal plate It was a pleasure to deal with him.

Over promise and under delivering time w

By Phil U on 19 July | PURCHASE NOT VERIFIED
Genuinely poor customer service followed up by over promising and under delivering. Called XS Automotive with in hours of an ad aporearing for a petrol Freelander 2. It was exact spec etc so made it clear I expected to buy so could I come tonight to see it. Was told it's in for a service so no way I can see it now, phone back on Thursday. Called on Thursday and made appt to view it on Saturday and was assured no one would see it before. Called Saturday morning as as had disapoeared only to be to ...
Genuinely poor customer service followed up by over promising and under delivering. Called XS Automotive with in hours of an ad aporearing for a petrol Freelander 2. It was exact spec etc so made it clear I expected to buy so could I come tonight to see it. Was told it's in for a service so no way I can see it now, phone back on Thursday. Called on Thursday and made appt to view it on Saturday and was assured no one would see it before. Called Saturday morning as as had disapoeared only to be told they'd taken a deposit on it but weren't sure if the person would complete so suggested I come any way. No apology for wasting my time. Half way to the garage I texted out of courtesy to say I was running late due to traffics, only to be called to say that the buyer had completed the sale. Gary then told me he would definitely find me another with in 2 weeks. That was over 2 weeks ago and I've not heard a thing. They are absolute time wasters.
Reply from XS Automotive Ltd on 21/07/17
Hi Phil, Thank you for your review. As I'm sure you can understand we are in the business to sell cars and this is exactly what we do. Unfortunately you were offered the option to place a refundable holding deposit on the vehicle to ensure first refusal, you decided against this, therefore running the risk of the vehicle selling on a first come first serve basis. If you had of kept your original appointment to view the car instead of cancelling, there's no doubt in my mind you would of brought ...
Hi Phil, Thank you for your review. As I'm sure you can understand we are in the business to sell cars and this is exactly what we do. Unfortunately you were offered the option to place a refundable holding deposit on the vehicle to ensure first refusal, you decided against this, therefore running the risk of the vehicle selling on a first come first serve basis. If you had of kept your original appointment to view the car instead of cancelling, there's no doubt in my mind you would of brought the vehicle from us. Both decisions to cancel the first viewing and to not place a holding deposit on the car was yours - not ours. We did indeed offer to assist you in finding another vehicle and you mentioned there was no rush and no time frame was put on this. As you understand and mentioned in your review it was a very specific specification that your after and as such promising to find this within two weeks would be totally illogical. Good luck with your search. XS Automotive

Great Experience

By Michael S on 30 June | PURCHASE NOT VERIFIED
Our XS Automotive experience was excellent and the car we bought has been perfect from the time we drove it away. Very helpful company and couldn't do enough for us. Will definitely use them again.
« First ‹ Prev 1 2 Last »

Call dealer now

Phone Number Tel: (01279) 841030 Phone Number Tel: (07912) 217877

About this dealer

Services offered
Show more