Fabian Motor Company

Fabian Motor Company

Search and browse 70 cars currently available from Fabian Motor Company, a car dealer in Neath. You can also read reviews of this dealer from customers who have bought cars there, or contact the dealer directly to discuss what you're looking for.
Overall rating
Write a review
Reviews of Fabian Motor Company
Sort by:

Competitve prices / Good part ex values

By Freddy M on 16 September 2016 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Big thanks to the staff at Fabian motor company just purchased our second jeep from there had a great deal and they give me £500 more than the other garages for my part ex :)

Highly recommended

By Lance S on 24 July 2016 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Huge variety of cars, they had a Lamborghini and R8 there which my little ones were so excited about. Thanks gents for letting them have pictures sitting in them. Very happy with the X5 we purchased would highly recommend

Really nice people to highly recommend

By Sir Terrance M on 28 June 2016 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
What a pleasure to deal with just bought my second car from here. Over the moon with the part exchange price and smitten with my new wheels :)

Brilliant seller

By Franny W on 19 May 2016 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I am completely satisfied with our buying experience with Fabian motor company. He did everything he could to make sure we were not only happy with the Tacoma but that it was exactly what we wanted. Never at any point did we feel pressured to buy. In fact it was quite the opposite. They were very patient with us, especially for a Friday night as they were closing up for the night. Since it was after closing on Friday and finance had gone home for the day, he worked with our schedule to be there ...
I am completely satisfied with our buying experience with Fabian motor company. He did everything he could to make sure we were not only happy with the Tacoma but that it was exactly what we wanted. Never at any point did we feel pressured to buy. In fact it was quite the opposite. They were very patient with us, especially for a Friday night as they were closing up for the night. Since it was after closing on Friday and finance had gone home for the day, he worked with our schedule to be there first thing in the morning so we could complete the sale. My husband and I will recommend FMC to anyone we know wanting to buy a car and we will definitely buy from then again when looking to make another purchase.

Brilliant and very patient

By Amy B on 19 May 2016 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Had a fab experience. Jamie R was brilliant and couldn't do enough to help us. Nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely use again. Even my nagging wasn't too much trouble.

Vauxhall van

By Rhodri P on 7 May 2016 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Great service with a lot of great quality cars

Great reassuring experience

By Darren P on 29 April 2016 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Great experience.. Bought jeep over the phone without seeing it as I live in Newcastle.. Had finance arranged and car delivered within 24 hours. Jeep was over described. I was expecting slight wear but car was as new. Would buy from these guys again. Thanks Darren

Worth my 5 star review

By SALLY A on 29 April 2016 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Great selection of cars at right price, for a change. Brilliant customer service and felt at ease with whole process of buying my new car. Happy customer

Great service

By DANE S on 26 April 2016 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Excellent service

Tip top

By Mark T on 26 April 2016 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Really nice guys very helpful and excellent after sales fair play nothings to much trouble would use again
« First ‹ Prev 1 2 Last »

Call dealer now

Phone Number Tel: (01792) 738978 Phone Number Tel: (07441) 913701