Security How to stay safe on Auto Trader: Selling your vehicle Close
Globe Motors

Globe Motors

Search and browse 46 cars currently available from Globe Motors, a car dealer in Blackburn. You can also read reviews of this dealer from customers who have bought cars there, or contact the dealer directly to discuss what you're looking for.
Overall rating
Write a review
Reviews of Globe Motors
Sort by:

Knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, honest

By Stephen C on 27 June | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Overall a good experience. Owner of the garage allowed us to take a lengthy test drive and was very patient with our very talkative and loud 3 yr old too. Car was clean as advertised and runs like a VW should. No pressure to buy at all. Very forth coming and honest. When going through the paper work. The owner of the garage was very thorough and transparent regarding the service history of the vehicle. The garage. Offices and all the vehicles there were extremely clean and freshly painted. It ad ...
Overall a good experience. Owner of the garage allowed us to take a lengthy test drive and was very patient with our very talkative and loud 3 yr old too. Car was clean as advertised and runs like a VW should. No pressure to buy at all. Very forth coming and honest. When going through the paper work. The owner of the garage was very thorough and transparent regarding the service history of the vehicle. The garage. Offices and all the vehicles there were extremely clean and freshly painted. It added to what was already a nice experience and I'd highly recommend to anyone wanting to buy a used car. I was apprehensive and cautious in regards this purchase at first as I have been burnt before in buying used cars. However, Globe Motors eliminated all that anxiety through honesty, integrity and a friendly bunch of guys in general. We are very happy with our car and will definitely do business with again. Thanks again Globe Motors
Reply from Globe Motors on 28/06/17
Thank You Stephen for the great review, It was a absolute pleasure doing business with you and hope to see you again in the near future.

Knowledgeable, courteous, professional.

By Faizal M on 13 June | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Right from the first phone call, the boys from globe left a lasting, professional and extremely friendly impression. My first visit began at closing time and I never saw a frown on any of those guys faces. I was told everything I needed to about the car in great detail, and shown about with a tremendous amount of courtesy. The car I bought was for my wife and she's not stopped getting compliments since its arrived on the driveway. An excellent price for a car with a full dealer history with prac ...
Right from the first phone call, the boys from globe left a lasting, professional and extremely friendly impression. My first visit began at closing time and I never saw a frown on any of those guys faces. I was told everything I needed to about the car in great detail, and shown about with a tremendous amount of courtesy. The car I bought was for my wife and she's not stopped getting compliments since its arrived on the driveway. An excellent price for a car with a full dealer history with practically one owner from new. A big thumbs up from the Musa family. We will be visiting again very soon to see what cars you can source for me once my current lease deal ends!
Reply from Globe Motors on 14/06/17
Thank you Faizal for your kind words, We will look forward to see you again in the near future.

Best car buying experience

By Humer P on 10 June | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I can only say a very big Thank you to Globe Motors for making car buying easy for me and will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Reply from Globe Motors on 11/06/17
Thanks Humer for your review.

Fantastic service top class cars

By Julie B on 10 June | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Fantastic customer service all staff polite, knowledgable not pushy nothing too much trouble for them. The cars are the best used cars we've seen. cleaned to perfection. Bought a lovely 57 plate fiesta low mileage and in excellent condition but for the number plate you'd think it was brand new obviously take pride in the cars before putting on forecourt. Would and have already recommended. Yummy chocolate in the office too. Fantastic all round. They deserve the 5 stars they have.
Reply from Globe Motors on 11/06/17
Thank you Julie for your review and your kind words, we hope too see you again in the near future.

Bought a Renault!!

By Pierre M on 3 June | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Great experience from start to finish. Car as described .Thank you
Reply from Globe Motors on 04/06/17
Thank you Pierre for your review.

Well worth the trip.....

By Graham M on 3 June | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I came over from Cork to view an estate I had previously enquired about. The customer service was second to none. Car was as described, beautifully presented, all paper work and documents as described. The facilities were well presented with plenty of stock to choose from. I would happily purchase another car from Globe Motors Blackburn.
Reply from Globe Motors on 04/06/17
Thank you Graham for your review, very much appreciated and hope to see you again in the near future.

Customer Rating, Ending Up Buying 2 Cars

By Alex M on 27 May | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Top class service from Globe Motors Blackburn, delighted with my purchase, I went back within 2 days to buy a second car for my Daughter. A nice and clean showroom, perfect and professional service from start to finish, very friendly staff and great service. Also a very nice and clean selection of cars. Started already to recommend to friends and family. Highly recommended to any one looking to buy a car.
Reply from Globe Motors on 28/05/17
Thank you Alex for your review and to let other buyers know that you bought two cars off us. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with you and we will be looking forward to see you again in the near future to purchase your third car.

Excellent used cars

By Laura C on 18 May | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Lots of choice of excellent used cars which have all been serviced. 3 month warranty for peace of mind. Fair prices. This is the second car I've purchased from Globe Motors. Friendly and professional. Would strongly recommend. Laura C.
Reply from Globe Motors on 19/05/17
Thank you Laura for your second purchase and hope to see you again in the near future too buy your third car from us. Many Thanks Globe Motors Blackburn

First Class Service... First Class Motor

By Amy H on 17 May | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Excellent experience with Globe Motors from start to finish! First visit to view the car was stress free, plenty of information provided and we were left to have a look around/inside the car... no pushy sales what so ever! Car was exactly as pictured! We loved the car and the package it came with was also excellent! The whole deal was signed sealed and delivered within 3 working days! Could not have asked for a better experience! Would highly recommend!!
Reply from Globe Motors on 18/05/17
Thank you Amy so much for your kind words.

YOU MUST CHECK THEM OUT

By Jeff W on 12 May | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Amazing experience, no hassle no pressure sales tactics, I wasted a lot of time and miles travelling for the right car only if I came to globe motors first I would have saved a lot of time and miles, very friendly and welcoming staff that knew what they were talking about. They even took us on the motorway for a test drive, Must say very organised car dealership, very clean showroom and very clean cars, love the chocolates, definitely will recommend to anyone looking for there next car.
Reply from Globe Motors on 12/05/17
Thank you for the review and to let others know were to come if they want a nice and reliable car.
« First ‹ Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Last »

Call dealer now

Phone Number Tel: (01254) 691818 Phone Number Tel: (07732) 576345