Richtoy Motorsport

Richtoy Motorsport

Search and browse 20 cars currently available from Richtoy Motorsport, a car dealer in Scunthorpe. You can also read reviews of this dealer from customers who have bought cars there, or contact the dealer directly to discuss what you're looking for.
Overall rating
Write a review
Reviews of Richtoy Motorsport
Sort by:

Excellent professional service

By David W on 6 July | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Great service from Richtoy Motorsport, efficient, friendly and very professional. The vehicle was also a fair price and had been very well prepared. 5 stars all round. Thank you.
Reply from Richtoy Motorsport on 07/07/17
Thanks for taking the time to review us David. Glad you are happy with the van and hope to deal with you again in the future, from Toyne and all the team at Richtoy.

good customer service

By Simon H on 2 July | VERIFIED PURCHASE
very positive fair part exchange price well chuffed!
Reply from Richtoy Motorsport on 03/07/17
Thank you for the review Simon. We are glad you are happy with the car and the deal. From Toyne and the team at Richtoy.

Fabulous, Quick and Easy.

By Richard J on 28 June | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Fabulous traditional smart set up, friendly and professional. Family run business with all facilities you could require for the sales and future servicing needs. Cars are RAC inspected for secure piece of mind and standard warranty of 3 moths is extendable. Will certain use again even if it for assistance sourcing a desired make and model. Huge thanks to Toyne for his assistance, keen eye for a quality used car which facilitated my latest purchase. Audi A5
Reply from Richtoy Motorsport on 30/06/17
Many thanks for the kind review Richard. It was a pleasure to deal with you and your family, and hope you enjoy the Audi. From Toyne and the team at Richtoy.

Very good personal service

By Phillip B on 12 June | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I have been a customer for many years and I have always been satisfied with the service they provide
Reply from Richtoy Motorsport on 13/06/17
I appreciate the kind words Phillip, thanks for continuing to return to us and hope you remain a customer into the future.

Excellent service

By Hannah F on 9 June | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent service. Would definately recommend.
Reply from Richtoy Motorsport on 13/06/17
Thanks for taking the time to review our business Hannah, it was a pleasure to do business with yourself.

good service, good relations

By Tom G on 5 June | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I asked Richtoy to find me a certain car and they did exactly that and I am very pleased with the car and the service given by Richtoy
Reply from Richtoy Motorsport on 06/06/17
Thanks for the kind words Tom. We are glad you are happy with the Peugeot. From Rick, Toyne and all the team at Richtoy.

Best garage by far

By Stephen V on 3 June | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Realy good first class bin using them for 5 years now get all my cars from them realy good service
Reply from Richtoy Motorsport on 05/06/17
Thanks Stephen, it was a pleasure to deal with you again and we look forward to seeing you for the next 5 years. From Toyne, Vicki and all the team at Richtoy.

How buying a car should be.

By Peter S on 19 May | VERIFIED PURCHASE
We (self & wife) had the best car buying experience we have ever had. Even though we were buying their lowest price car we were made to feel like valued customers and treated the same as if we had been interested in one of Richtoy's 50k cars. The car itself (Ford Mondeo) was prepared to the highest standards inside and out and came with a brand new MOT carried out on the day of purchase. This was the first car where I did not have to spend time getting the inside to the very clean standard we li ...
We (self & wife) had the best car buying experience we have ever had. Even though we were buying their lowest price car we were made to feel like valued customers and treated the same as if we had been interested in one of Richtoy's 50k cars. The car itself (Ford Mondeo) was prepared to the highest standards inside and out and came with a brand new MOT carried out on the day of purchase. This was the first car where I did not have to spend time getting the inside to the very clean standard we like as it was already at that level. We dealt with Toyne who was very helpful throughout the process as was their other staff. We would not hesitate to go back to Richtoy for our next car. This was how buying a car should be, oh and it came with a free 3 month RAC warranty as well and 12 months free RAC breakdown cover. Buying a car at Richtoy Motorsport is how it should be.
Reply from Richtoy Motorsport on 30/05/17
Thanks for taking the time to review our business and we really appreciate your kind words. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards Toyne and the team at Richtoy

Very good

By Andy M on 28 April | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Excellent service very friendly not like the pushy salesman you get at main dealers
Reply from Richtoy Motorsport on 30/05/17
Thanks Andy for the review and I hope you enjoy your lovely Audi SQ5 Kind regards Toyne and the team at Richtoy

Car Buying Made Very Pleasurable!

By Martin G on 18 April | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Right from the first contact with Toyne at Richtoy there was no pressure at buying a car from them. The quality of the cars they have is first class and if they don't have what you want then they will source one for you. I did buy a car from them even though it was not the cheapest I could have got. I bought it due to the way they treat you, listening to what you want rather than just trying to sell you a car you don't really want. I would definitely buy from Richtoy again!!
« First ‹ Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Last »

Call dealer now

Phone Number Tel: (01724) 735282 Phone Number Tel: (07899) 805199

More from this dealer

About this dealer

Services offered
Show more